On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, July 20, 2002

Playlist - 20th July 2002

Udokotela Shange Namajah -Sohabamba -(Shanachie Records
Soloman Linders -Evening Birds-
Derrick Harriott -Cotton Comes to Harlem -(Crystal Records
Lee Perry -The Way to Unification -(Music Digital
King Tubby / Augustus Pablo -King Tubby's Borderline Dub -(Music Club
Yabby You & Michael Prophet -Death to all Racist -(Prophet
Dr Alimantado & Jah Stitch -The Barber Feel It -(Blood and Fire
Big Youth -I Light and I Saluation -(Natty Universal Dread
Irration Steppas -War Dub -(Tandoori Space
Prince Jazzbo -Good Memories-(Blood and Fire
U-Roy -The Great Psalms -(Virgin
Josh Rouse -Directions -(Rykodisc/Slow River
Maximilian Hecker -Polyster -(Kitty-yo
Venus 69 -Flashback to the future -(Shado records
Bo Diddley -Diddy Wah Diddy -(Chess
Captain Beefheart -Zig Zag Wanderer -(Castle Classics
Captain Beefheart -I Love you Big Dummy -(Enigma Retro
Captain Beefheart -Big Eyed Beans from Venus -(Reprise
Frank Zappa -At the gas station -(Rykodisc
Frank Zappa -Montana -Rykodisc
The Fugs -I Couldn't Get High -(Fugs Records
Doc -No More -(http://artists3.iuma.com/IUMA/Bands/Doc/index1.html)
Frank Zappa -Apostrophe -(Rykodisc)
The Incredible String Band -Witches Hat -(Elektra)
Dead Kennedys -Kinky Sex Make the World Goes Round -(Alternative Tentacles)
Klein + MBO -Dirty Talk (Mute Mix) -(Nuphonic)
Virgo -Do you know who you are (Chicago Trax) -
Eddie Flashin Fowkes -My Soul -(Tresor)