On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, November 13, 2004

Playlist - 13th November 2004 - Funkology

Red Astaire-Follow Me-Gamm
Nas-Bridgeing The Gap-Urban Division
Quantic-Don’t Mess-Tru Thoughts
Linn-Available-Jugglin Records
Rick James-Taste-Expansion Records
Gaturs-Gatur Bait-Tuff City
Sandy’s Gang-Hungry Sean P Edit-
Rainbow Brown-It Ain’t No Big Thing-Pap records
Ultramagnetic MCs-Ego Trippin-Ninja Tune
K-Rob-Cafe del Soul Weekend-
Sabrina Malheiros-Estaco Verao-Farout Recordings
Leela James-Good Time-Up Above
Alison Crockett-Cross Roads-Wah Wah
The 411-Teardrops-Sony
Johnnie Taylor-What about my love-BBE
Claudja Barry-Dance, Dance, Dance-Sussed
Keep Hope Alive-Underground Dance Artists United for Life-King Street Sounds
Cheryl Lynn-Sweet Kind of Life-Geffeb
Undisputed Truth-Big John is My Name-Soul Jazz
Detroit Spinners-You Go your Way-Atlantic
James Mason-Sweet Power your Embrace-Resist Music