On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, March 16, 2002

Playlist - 16th March 2002

Zed Bias feat. Juiceman & Simba - Jigga up -(Warner Dance)
Rhythm & Sound w/Shalom - We been troddin'- (Burial Mix)
Gregory Isaacs - Mr.Cop/version -(African Museum)
Tyrone Taylor - Sufferation /version -(Observer)
Nuwaupu - Marcus Garvey -(Rootical Dubber)
The Holy Tablet Dub - Higher state of consciousness
Augustus Pablo - Thunder clap -(Jet Star)
Brentford Road Allstars - Race track -(Studio 1)
Dennis Brown/Niney - Revelation fulfill - (Heartbeat)
Mossman - Freedom transmission -(Dispensation Records)
Dubweiser - I & I -(Hammerbass)
Bus - Treasure Island - (Meteosound)
DJ Hype - True playaz style
DJ Logic - French quarter - (Ropeadope)
Cee-lo - Closet freak instrumental - (Arista)
Bullfrog - Snakeskin - (Ropeadope0
The Streets - Let's push things forward -(679/Locked On)
Booker T & the MGs - Good groove - (Stax)
Fog - Glory -(Ninja Tune)
Monica Queen - Do something pretty -(Creeping Bent)
The Walkmen - Everyone who pretended to like me is gone -(Shingle Street)
The Land of Nod - Seeing into the great void -(Ochre)
Link Wray - Big Ben -(Ace)
Neil Michael Haggerty - Oklahoma Township - (Drag City)
Brother JT3 - Be with us - (Drag City)
Little Axe - One drop blues - (On U Sound)
Black Sun Ensemble - Song for precious - (Obscura)
Vern Pullens - It's my life -(Rock Star)
Allen Page - Stranded on a dateless night
Johnny Dowd - Judgement day -(Munich)
David Grubbs - Act Five Scene One -(Blue Chopsticks)