On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Playlist - 13th February 2021

 Dub Syndicate – Ravi Shankar No.1 (China intro) – Leghorn
Akaba Man & The Nigie Rokets - Ta Gha Hunsimwen – Analog Africa (Edo Funk Explosion Vol. 1)
Alostmen ft. Villy - Teach Me - Strut (Kologo)
Electric Jalaba - Fulan - Strut
Andy – Funkology 02/21: The Meters (The Reprise Years Mix)
Gettin' Funkier All The Time
Chug-A-Lug (LP version)
Can You Live Without?
Do The Dirt
The World Is A Little Bit Under The Weather
Hey Pocky-A-Way
Keep On  Marching
Just Kissed My Baby
Jungle Man
Chug-A-Lug (parts 1&2) 7"
Soul Island
Love Slip Up On Ya
Cabbage Alley
Give It What You Can
You've Got To Change
Fire On The Bayou
My Name Up In Lights
People Say
No More Okey Dokey
Stay Away
(all Reprise Records)

Azymuth - Rico Suave Bossa Nova - BBE Music (J Dilla Welcome to Detroit)
Madlib  - Latino Negro - Madlib Invazion - (Sound Ancestors)
Caixa Cubo – Palavras (Angela)

The Nightingales - Black Country - Big Print
The Telescopes - This is not a dream - Tapete Records (Songs of Love and Revolution)
Invisible System – Juru - Arc Music (Dance to the Full Moon)
Richard von der Schulenburg - Dance of the Space Pentax - Bureau B (Moods and Dances 2021)

Tamil Rogeon - Banished - Sould Bank Music (Son of Nyx)
Phupho L’ka Biko ft Hymnself & Kinsmen - Abaphezulu - Brownswood (Indaba is)

Pete Funkology 02/21: Nu & Recent Mix
Invisible Session - People All Around The World - Schema
Teena Marie - You Got Away (John Morales Mix 2021)
Kem - Lonely - Fallout Records
Michel Chiavarini & Pete Simpson - Sitting In The Middle - Spry Records
Juan Mejia - Sazon - Dutchie Music
The Real & Atjazz - On The Road - Foliage Records
St Germain - Rose Rouge (Nighmares On Wax Re-Rub) - Parlaphone Euro
Nicola Conte & Gianlucca Pterella - African Spirits - Schema
DJ Spen & Jovonn & Tashah Larae - Soulful Storm - Quantize
Menagerie - Free Thing - Freestyle Records

Muchos Plus - Nassau's Disco (Madhatter Re-edit) – Strut
Maleem Mahmoud Ghania with Pharoah Sanders - Peace In Essaouira (For Sonny Sharrock) - Bill Laswell (The Trance Of Seven Colors)