On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, April 13, 2002

Playlist - 13th April 2002

DJ Gregory -Block party -(Fuego)

DJ Shadow -You can't go home again -(Island/Mo Wax)

Mongo Santamaria -Funk up -(Harmless)

Banda Black Rio -Mr.Funky Samba -(Warners)

Adrian Sherwood -Haunted by your love -(CDR)

3 Head -Warning -(CDR)

Little Axe -Long way to go -(On U Sound)

Tom Verlaine -Sleepwalkin' -(Nonesuch)

Richard Johnston -Work me baby -(FTRC)

Betty Davis -Shoo-B-Doop and cop him -(Harmless)

Billy Pikkel -Wang dang doodle -(Eli Records)

Nobukazu Takemura -Meteor -(Thrill Jockey)

Spraydog -Summer's waiting -(Stupidcat)

Cantilever -Booty test -(Fiend)

Josephine -Lipstick circus -(Lithium)

Andre Williams -Bacon fat -(Ace)

Impressions -I'm the one who loves you -(Kent)

Massive Attack & Mos Def -I against I -(Melankolic)

Venus Tribe -Slow down -(So Urban 3)

Rhianna -Oh baby -(Sony)

Ten City -That's the way love is -(Virgin France)

Nina Simone -See-line woman (MAW) -(MAW)