On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, September 18, 2004

Playlist - 18th September 2004

On the wire 20th Birthday with Jah Wobble

John Martyn -Small Hours -Spectrum
Lee Perry & Dub Syndicate -Train to Doomsville -On U Sound
Burning Spear -Joe Frazier -Soul Jazz
George Faith -To be a lover (Have Mercy) -Island
Break Boys -And the break goes on -Westside
Master at Work -Dum dum cry -Westside
Masters C&J -Dub love -Westside
Armando -Confusion -Westside
Lee 'Scratch' Perry -Seven devils dead -Island
Mark Stewart & the Maffia -Stranger than love dub -Mute
Dub Syndicate -The show is coming -Virgin
The Strange Parcels -Disconnection -On U Sound
Blue Murder -I bid you goodnight -Hoeky Pokey
Royal Rasses -San-Salvador -Ballistic
Gary Clail On U Sound System -Human nature -Perfecto
Joe Gibbs and the Professionals -No bones for the dogs -Town & Country
Cup & Saucer -Hamba ntombi -Heritage
Chief Ebenezer Obey -Eyi yato -Virgin
Henry Kaiser -Future blues/Pony blues -Metalanguage
Phuture -Acid tracks -Trax
Terry Bladwin -Delta house -Future Sounds
Mr Fingers -Washing machine -Jack Trax
Dancer -Am a dog -Trax
Tackhead -What's my mission now -On U Sound
Fats Comet vs. D.J.Cheese -King of the beat -World Records
Arthur Russell -Tower of meaning/Rabbit's foot -Upside