On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Sunday, September 17, 2000

Playlist - 17th September 2000

Fluxion -Prospect 1 -(Chain Reaction)
Matrix -Milieux -(Chain Reaction)
Monolake -Ice -(Imbalance)
Roger Rotor -Rigor toy -(Noise Museum)
Phthalocyanine -Spokes.29 -(Planet Mu)
Arcane Device -Where bees go in -(Silent)
Mount Florida -G-Twang! -(Matador)
Seelenluft -Auracar -(Klein)
Two Lone Swordsmen -Brootle -(Warp)
Jeans Team -Ein Atom -(Kitty-Yo)
Peaches -Suck and let go -(Kitty-Yo)
Pimpie Jackson -Wieso nicht ich -(Decktronics)
Impostor Orchestra -Abyss of a glutton -(Sahko)
Burnt Friedman -I've got my love to keep me warm -(Nonplace)
Derrick Morgan -Rasta don't fear -(Culture Press)
King Tubby -Rasta don't fear version -
Sylford Walker -Eternal day -(Blood and Fire)
Freedom Masses -I am who I am -(Corrobboree)
Ras Michael -New name -