On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, September 22, 2001

Playlist - 22nd September 2001

Kid 606 -PS I dub ya -(Tiger Beat)
Scottish Stepdance Company -High road -(Footstompin' records)
Andy Votel -Girl on a goped -(Twisted Nerve)
Mos Eisley -It's them blast 'em -(Beautiful Pigeon)
Chuck Berry -Memphis Tennessee -(MCA)
The Orioles -Baby please don't go -(Tring)
Alfie -You make no bones -(Twisted Nerve)
Michael Nyman -Snowy Death -(Virgin)
Josephine Oniyama -Come around -(Uglyman)
Major Matt Mason USA -Rock star -(Shoeshine)
Diagram Brothers -I didn't get where I am today by being a right git -(New Hormones)
Annex Productions -www.com -(Mo Wax)
Jah Mason -Never lose the faith -(Greensleeves)
Isley Brothers -Fight the power -(CDR)
Norman Connors -She's gone -(BMG)
Gladys Knight and the Pips -Who is she and what is she to you -(Tamla Motown)
Trouble Funk -Get down with your get down -(Infinite Zero/American )
Essential Soul -Come on -(Wave)
Marvin Gaye -Where are we going -(Tamla Motown)
India Arie -Brownskin -(Motown)
Erick Sermon -I'm hot -(J Records)
Ce Ce Peniston -My boo -(Silk International)
Main Ingredient -Spoiled -(RCA)