On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, April 20, 2002

Playlist - 20th April 2002

Massive Attack vs. Mos Def -I against I version -(Melankolic)
Smith & Mighty -Run come -(!K7 !)
Harry Mudie/King Tubby -Dub With a difference -(Moodisc)
Harry Mudie/King Tubby -Conference theme -(Moodisc)
Harry Mudie/King Tubby -Roman dub -(Moodisc)
Nicodemus -Old veteran -(Moods)
Freddie McKay -Old Joe -(Moodisc)
Harry Mudie/Count Ossie & the African Drums -African Shuffle -(Moods)
Winston Shand -Time is the master -(Afro)
Twinkle Brothers -Jah-Jah gonna get you -(Grounation)
Lloyd Ricketts -Jahology version -(Rootical Dubber)
Record Smith & the AllStars -Psalm 48 version -(Pressure Sounds)
Hugh Mundell -Fire dub -(Fatman)
Naggo Morris & U Roy -Say you -(cdr)
The Bug vs. The Rootsman ft. Mexican -www -(Razor)
T.O.K. -Pengeleng -(Greensleeves)
Merciless -Come here -(Greensleeves)
Idiot Johnson -No place for losers -(Cdr - www.idiotjohnson.co.uk)
Transelement -Marlybone rusk -(Cdr)
The Ethiopians -The Selah -(Trojan)
Bob Andy -You don't know-
John Holt -Strange things -(Trojan)
Count Suckle -Chicken scratch -(One Stop)
Monopolist -Human machine -(Jusic)
Dennis Alcapone -Power version -(Soul Jazz)
I Roy -Banjo serenade -(cdr)
Tommy McCook -Steppin' high -(Blood and Fire)
Systemwide vs. Dr.Israel -Version time -(BSI)
Love Grocer -Under the stars -(Dubhead)