On the Wire - Radio Lancashire - Home

Saturday, June 19, 2004

Playlist - 19th June 2004

Biz Markie-Chinese food-Groove Attack
African Head Charge-Drumming is a language-On U Sound
Jux & the Sound Boy-Blow Harry blow-On U Sound
Corker & Conboy-Radiant idiot-Vertical Form
Rob Smith-Reverie-Grand Central Records
Hu Vibrational-We walk-Soul Jazz Records
Konk-Alien jam-Soul Jazz Records
Donato Wharton-Silvester-City Centre Offices
Arthur Russell-The deer in the forest part 1/That’s us / Wild combination-Audika
Young Marble Giants-Searching for Mr.Right-Mute cdstumm224
Drinking Electricity-Breakout-Shado Records
Jah Wobble and the Invaders of the heart-They came with a swagger-33 hertz
Ill Ease-Winter in Hill-Too Pure
To Rococo Rot-Dahlem-Domino
Sizzla-Beautiful-Jet Star
Cocoa Tea-Tek Way yu Gal-Jet Star
Nucleus Roots-Feel the Groove-PMP
Studio One Dub-Dub Rock-Soul Jazz Records
Miss Kitten -professional distortion-Novamute
Horrorpops-Drama queen-Hellcat records
Nico-These Girls-
Casey Bill Weldon-You just as well let her go-Yazoo
Adventure Time-General Midi vs rusty 4 eyes-Plug Research
Michael Myer-X-Kompakt Musikveri
Silicon Soul-Who needs sleep tonight-Silicon Soul Music